BLAHBLAHVOM


now, I am really self-indulgent.

1984: the following translation can be diagrammed —> antagonism has a lot to say. it is the way out.

subjective reality is host to the notion of “misfits.” lace olive trees settle in the east.

WE CAN FIGHT OUR DRESSES.

love is only a feeling feeling. quilted openings blue as ice cream never stop presenting the moment of science.

EAT THE RICH.

feathers in leather pants drink jack daniels with their alter-egos. look at those skinny bitches. irreversibly misued; foreign, and metaphoric.

same-mouth cocktail. world hunger is a screen. the patterns of ashberry’s ruffles are anisette bears. wild lipstick, you’re my only rosie. I would run into your white right now.

WHAT IF WHATEVER WERE SMALLER ??

the illegal production of meaning is made of scars. too many cookie-bows will kill you. disorder, we are nowhere. now is a metaphor for the alienation of identity. a woman is obliged to live as a body, a mechanic nexus in the tower of song.

I used to have long, biege smiles. blank and dream. the coming of bye. god is derived from a mockery of experimental art. this song makes me hyperventilate like a transitory anchor. there’s a planetarium in the spare room. someone tried to shoot me while I was taking this picture.

SLEEVES UP/SLEEVES DOWN

my wooden love is on a humble bear hunt. the problem with revolutionary violence is the cream-summer moon. I’m young I’m bored I’m a junkie I’m pop. imagination is a cage. I want to die a classic.

About this entry