I IZ NOT ANARCHY, IZ A BRAT-O-CRACY !



 

I’d live in a postcard if color was easy.

 

kitty lost her cherry slushie scary canary !

so tired & popping plush gold gentelmen

by the dozen.

 

 

 

WINE FOR BREAKFAST

BLOOMS ELECTRIC / WHO CARES??

I DO I DO I DO SAID THE BODY

 

THE LEATHER CROSS TALKED TO THE CAROUSEL.

“NO NEED FOR SUN INSIDE MY HEAD”

TOTAL BLACK SAND-BLASTING THE AFFIRMATIVE EYE.

 

 

I HAD A DREAM.

IN THE DREAM I

WAS SHOT IN THE

EYE & TRANS-

CONSEQUENTIAL

VOICES BLAMED

CATS IN TAIPEI

& OH-LA-LA ( ! )

PYSCHOTIC

CEMETARY FIRE 

& RAYON MURDER

FLUTTERED OUT

OF MY MOUTH

LIKE A SUNSET.

 

 

like,

 someone should sit on the inflatable chair

with audioanimatronic gothstud implants

 

because the ocean made my RRAWR stress,

dried mud heels trapped faster than a nylon aztec.

 

About this entry