EVERYONE IS THE PATRIARCHY


EVERYONE IS THE PATRIARCHY

something specifically annoying like you have to be flat if you’re a girl except certain. like obviously I know how to work that everyone does. sentences yeah like I could show you my ass also but that wouldn’t make a difference you’ve got one too.

EVERYONE IS THE PATRIARCHY

what’vetheygotthatIain’tgot a symbol of desire. a symbol of desire plastered to the chest of a girl how droll. she wears them inside of her dresses she is contained without them. because they exist a stratosphere deflects digestion. everyone makes love with the patriarchy everyone is the patriarchy. if the patriarchy tells me to order chicken at the restaurant I do it I take tiny bites. if the patriarchy tells me this is not poetry I spit on it it feels nice.

EVERYONE IS THE PATRIARCHY

I became very adept at vomitting which made me a marketable commodity. If I am a poster-child for anything it is a knockoff poster of mimicry.

EVERYONE IS THE PATRIARCHY

obviously my first favorite was “Daddy.” afterwards it was all “kill (!) kill (!) kill (!)”.

EVERYONE IS THE PATRIARCHY

it is very easy to become a Darling all you have to do is not say something. then you have to not wear something. then someone puts a crown upon your head which hurts. you drink amphetamines out of miniature cups or carve belladonna teardrops into your eyelids. then the Staff will Adore you.

EVERYONE IS THE PATRIARCHY

tried one way a given multiplicity is everything. in the tower no resignation only banishment. this is because we have been conditioned to accept arbitrariness without complaint. there is a spot which is fixed & felt compelled to vomit on it. no lollipops, new eyeshadow, just a rap to the marrow-bound ultimate. then a hole opened up into infinite stages, upon which the outline of a wonder is a star — each point a fixed myth, a glyph beyond the holographic.

</3

*

*

&)) <<Y )!F3 !’^3 833% $@@D

8U+ %@>>

!'<< +#!%K!%$ >>#&+ +#3 #3))

</3

*

[ INTERPRET] [ , ] 8!+C#3// [ . ]

About this entry