BRAT MANIFESTO


I hate most peoples’ voices they sound gross. CL told me that someday I will ache like she aches. I forgot how stupid I was then I had to go buy a whole bunch of miniskirts. jeans. stiff. blue. we like AMERICAN BOYZ hott. butts. sluts. TAKE BACK THE NIGHT B*TCH3$ZZ. please.

Bite the bullet but wouldn’t that be boring? So last century. poetry is for neon whores from the 80s. I DON’T CARE I DON’T CARE I DON’T CARE I DON’T CARE.

Ok well I hope the lamp fits/works in a car. what about harden your heart what about swallow your tears have you ever watched daytime have their traumas taught you NOTHING (?)

I’ve been possessed like Marlena. I had the devil trumpet through my face holes. I got news for you. shutup&listen&liethere&like it right like obvi.

or caught in a snowglobe by the evil……

Answer me. SHUTUPANDASKME, baby.

\(ABORT)/

xo

About this entry