TROY EVIL O WE REVOLT WE SAY NOTHING ETC & HE’S DEAD


HE’S A WONDERKID

 

handsome, athletic, & born in a world without micro-

waves, e-mail, or AIDS.

 

he is the hope of darkness like a faulty prison death.

 

people with gray hair imagine having great lives

but we are so past that. I am so beyond that. I don’t

have time for emotions these days.

 

I only have time to be afflicted in an obvious way.

 

if I do the same thing constantly the same way, then,

I am an insanity of a very certain kind.

 

what I want most is to be disappeared away. to do it

involuntarily would mean I wouldn’t have to choose.

 

too many photographs of puppies on the internet I am

supposed to get sad, I have to, I have to cry.

 

even before the death I am tempted to eulogize that

which I know makes no semblance of sense.

 

when one tries to shove language into a narrative

what comes out the other end is already many-times

dead.

 

I don’t care I don’t care I don’t care except, I care.

I care so fucking much.

 

o, my personal drama. I should be tied to a chair &

shocked.

 

JUSTICE IS REALLY SAD.

 

checks and balance, etc. we can’t involve our selves,

that is cruel & unusal.

 

god bless the live stream it doesn’t say it happened.

 

more or less it began it will be over like a blizzard. an I

for an eye a false witness a forgiveness.

 

SHUT UP WHY COMPLAIN SO SAD

 

pray for the family of the dead who speak real loud.

 

there might be a reprieve.

there won’t be a reprieve.

 

every time somebody dies I feel the same. you have to

get to the bottom of the truth you can’t keep it going

all through the night.

 

a lot of people begin by which I mean all & then everyone

has to end.

 

someone else many else died who cares.

 

“thus to murderers”

 

thus to the day. & the day is so long they even sterilized

the peace.

 

“rural nebraska prays for you, though we aren’t many.”

 

what has come to fruition is dashed upon the riot.

he should have gotten a reasonable sad.

 

in these minutes it is 11:10 I am waiting for someone to

die & I am a real person & I live in real time.

 

“Riot has broken out!!!!”

“the walls are coming down”

 

NBC news just said they are halfway through. someone is

asking me to get drunk, life goes on.

 

“utter devastation. people absolutely crestfallen….”

 

WE NEED TO STAY IN THE STREETS WE NEED TO STAY

IN THE SQUARES

 

death is on my mind

my ability to make sound is on my mind.


About this entry